Term Times

Kings Square Community Nursery Term Time dates – Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019  (74 days)

Half term:  Monday 21 October 2019  – Friday 25 October 2019

 

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020  – Friday 3 April 2020 (60 days)

Half term:  Monday 17 February 2020  –  Friday 21 February 2020

Good Friday –  Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday – Monday 13 April 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April 2020  – Tuesday 21 July 2020 (61 days)

Half term:  Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

May day bank holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

Spring bank holiday – Monday 25 May 2020

 

INSET DAYS: 5 Inset days to be used in an academic year.

TBC