Term Times

Kings Square Community Nursery Term Time dates – Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 (73 days)

  • Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Spring term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Wednesday, 31 March 2021 (58 days)

  • Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021

 Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021 (64 days)

  • Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

Total number of days: 195

INSET DAYS: 5 Inset days to be used in an academic year.

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020